play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from PL Motors and I couldn’t be happier. Paul is extremely helpful and accommodating and I received a great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was exceedingly easy, well-handled and very professional. Car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend PL Motors and will definitely use them again when I need to renew my car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence 5⭐

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a gentleman very helpful with advice. Didn't push for sale let me take my time with the car. I went away and came back later same day and Paul was happy to let me view car again with no pressure to buy. I would buy a car from him again. Buy with confidence 5⭐


  • 5

    Brilliant my wife will be pleased 40th birthday present

    By William Rainey on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great set up . Cars all perfect and we'll looked after. Reasonable prices. Good after sales. Well pleased. Wil be back


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Janine Murphy on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Paul was very easy to talk to, made the process of buying a new car easy and stress free. Very accommodating from the test drive to then picking the car up earlier than planned. Will certainly be back and will recommend to all family and friends. Thank you again PL motors.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service


  • 5

    By Patrick Brennan on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased vauxhall insignia of PL motors today and couldnt be more happy with my motor.. Paul was a gentleman from start to finish and actually kept in contact after help me sort tax and anything i needed.. highly recommend and car was pristine order waiting for me.. good luck for the future not that you will need it mate quality speaks for itself thanks again


  • 5

    By James on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a VW golf from PL motors. Really excellent fella to do business with - civil as they come and happy to answer any queries I had. They did some class work with the car and left it perfect for me to take onto the road. Top job


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By Richard Flanagan on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and professional. Reassuring about the motor the paperwork involved was made easy. COVID precautions were evident.


  • 5

    Professional service!

    By martin little on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit, no pushy sales jargon and vehicles valeted to a high standard. How you would expect a car to be before you buy one.


‹ Prev Next ›