play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe W on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my purchase and experience at PL Motors!


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By killian C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I was interested in online, very honest and helpful from the first phone call. All the information which I requested was provided. When I viewed the car, it was exactly as described and presented in showroom condition. Very professional, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend PL Motors and will definitely be back. Thank you.


  • 5

    I would recommend PL Motors

    By John M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen CC from PL Motors. The car was in great shape, spotless inside and out, the service was excellent and I wouldn`t hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future. There was no messing about, great customer service and Paul made the whole buying process very easy. The turnaround time from viewing to purchasing and then driving off in it was superb!


  • 5

    Helpful, accommodating and trustworthy

    By Nadine C on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service and the help provided to myself by PL motors would highly recommend this car sales establishment


  • 5

    PL Motors

    By neil D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with PL Motors. Friendly efficient service. Car was supplied spotless. I will recommend PL motors to others.


  • 5

    purchasing a new car

    By Geraldine M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant man to deal with and a great experience all round


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By John H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call through to delivery I experienced first class service and friendly advice.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Larissa M on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Can’t recommend Paul and his team enough!


  • 5

    I highly recommend PL Motors

    By Emma P on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and paul even delivered car to my home. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Victoria A on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found P&L Motors online when looking for a new car. Enquired via email and got a very quick and friendly response. Organised a visit to see and test drive the car we wanted the next day. Car was exactly how it was described and a great deal. We bought it on the spot. Couldn’t be happier with our new car and the level of professionalism and care PL motors provided. Company owner even personally delivered some wheel badges that we had asked about. Great, honest and genuine service. Will be recommending to anyone wanted to get a new car, they would be in good hands!


‹ Prev Next ›