play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Ashleigh H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and upfront. Took time to explain and had various finance options so was easy to pay. Also took part exchange for my car.


  • 5

    Would recommend you will not be disappointed

    By ciaran B on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a seat ibiza FR, Unbelievable experience from start to finish, Very professional and easy experience. Didn't have any problems at all and Paul couldn't do enough for me, would definitely recommend and i will definitely be back for any car i need in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Janet C on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with 100% recommend great car as described in info


  • 5

    Purchase of new car - new to me!

    By Pamela M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a car on Used Cars NI and wanted to see it. Although PL Motors is generally closed on a Sunday, they offered me an appointment on Sunday afternoon. I was delighted because I was keen to see the car before someone else snapped it up.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By veronica M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sourced my new car from here and the dealership made my experience easy and relaxed. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Abigail P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying at PL motors LTD, Paul couldn’t have been better! He was very honest and helpful! Definitely will consider buying from here again!! So chuffed with my car!


  • 5

    Sales at PL Motors

    By Clifford M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant person to talk to and deal with knowledgeable and easy to get on with


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew W on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the proprietor who is a lovely guy. Very honest and helpful. He is extremely hardworking and always available.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andrew P on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, fair prices and decent selection of motors. Will definitely consider again for next purchase.


  • 5

    A Car dealer with integrity

    By john M on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from PL Motors recently. Had spotted it online.Had been looking for this type of car for some time and had viewed a couple. The car had looked well online and it didn't disappoint. Everything was ticking the boxes and i decided to purchase on first viewing. Usually i would wait and come back but i got a good feeling from the seller and it looked well presented. They agreed to my requests for a couple of things i noticed which needed sorted and would gave the car a proper service. I collected a few days later as arranged. The car was immaculately prepared when i went to collect so left well happy.. A couple of days later an engine warning light appeared. I contacted them and the immediately arranged to check it out. I left it back to get it repaired which was sorted no problem Shortly after this i noticed another issue with the car. Again i contacted them and they quickly arranged to get it sorted no problem. Would so recommend . Very Professional. Quality Service


‹ Prev Next ›