play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, patient. helped me understand what cars would suit my interests, and helped me find something that more than fit the bill. car was very well prepared, reasonably priced, feeling good about my recent purchase.


  • 5

    Great car sales dealer

    By Amy Wang on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I got my new car from PL MOTERS LTD today. I have good experience for my new car. I'm satisfied for the good service. Paul is really helpful and reliable. I will recommend to my friends .


  • 5

    Honest, realistic prices , good quality products

    By James Kane on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was great and Paul was easy to deal with, no waffle, no hard sell straight down the line and good realistic prices, the guys wants to make a living but doesn't want to take over the world - old school honest car dealer


  • 5

    One of the best dealers i have ever seen

    By Antony on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good dealing with the customers


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By Thomas Allen on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul the sales guy was great and reliable, he was more than happy to answer any questions and make the purchase smooth , would definitely recommend him in the future


  • 5

    10 Stars if I could!!!!

    By Glen Ferguson on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul's attention to his customers is so refreshing, Paul's attention to detail in everything he does is top class. Really Genuine and honest person, everything he says is followed up by a guaranteed satisfaction. Will definitely be a repeat customer, went the extra mile and more to ensure my satisfaction and its so much appreciated. Thanks for everything Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sandra Murphy on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt recommend Paul at PL motor LTD enough. Great friendly service. Couldn't do enough to help us. Would highly recommend, had a very bad experience from a larger company would definitely use the independent businesses again. Thanks again Paul.


  • 5

    By KATHLEEN BEGGAN on 11 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't thank Paul enough for the help he gave when trading in my old car and purchasing my new car. I will definitely recommend PL MOTORS.


  • 5

    Top Dealership

    By Lee Anderson on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a Mercedes c class from PL motors which I am very pleased with. Paul who I dealt with was nothing but professional and made the whole experience very nice. I also had to contact him post purchase which he was very responsive and helpful swiftly rectifying any issues to deliver a top quality service. I would definitely recommend PL motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - Stunning Car and Excellent Service

    By Daniel Breen on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2020 Seat Arona FR from PL Motors and the car is literally like new inside and out. Paul was extremely professional to deal with, couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole process very easy - highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›