play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for a used car? Look here.

    By John O'Neill on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A small, local business that prizes its smallness and commitment to its customers. Delighted to deal with them, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL Motors Ltd

    By Phil Mynes on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just completed the purchase of my third car from PL Motors. I am a returning customer because Paul and his team are honest, reliable, professional and always a pleasure to deal with. I would encourage anyone in the market for a used car to consider PL Motors.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. Paul was brilliant from beginning to end, everything was done quickly and professionally. Love my new car. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you PL Motors


  • 5

    Great customer service great price

    By David Cochrane on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Paul competitive price easy to deal with and good craic .also gave me good deal on new set of wheels too.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Paul was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with ,I highly recommend his car dealership.


  • 5

    By jacqueline collins on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his team were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying for my teenage son. We got to test drive the car, they had the full ownership and service history. When we collected the car it was immaculate. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By Martin Quinn on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle knowledge Excellent customer service The customer came first Highly recommend anyone thinking of a motor to see Paul


  • 5

    An honest review.

    By Ryan Roddy on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm fairly careful about the cars I buy and especially who I buy from. I could find almost no negative reviews of this dealer so I went and seen the car. It was even better than I expected so I bought it. There was no BS sales tactics or pressure. When I'm in the market for cars again I'll be back here. All you're looking for is honesty and a fair deal, and this place had both.


  • 5

    By Claire mcaninley on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul at PL MOTORS Ltd was a very friendly and welcoming person who had a professional manner. He helped us get a car that suited our individual needs and was happy to help! We viewed the car late evening and Paul was happy to come down to the office and talk us through the details of the car and so on! An excellent service and would highly recommend PL MOTORS LTD


  • 5

    Brill service. Highly recommend

    By Bernadette Mccollum on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Paul went over and above and took ample time to provide all the info needed re car.


‹ Prev Next ›