play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle. First class service. Will return.

    By Paddy Ohagan on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class. No messing about. Done the deal to buy and quick turnaround too to collection. Very accommodating. They also gave me a fair price for my car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Bogdan Ciser on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, fast with documentation, I recommend with confidence, I just bought an a6 in brilliant conditions....👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    By David Mawhinney on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional


  • 5

    By Danielle Mckeown on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend very speedy straight to the point happy chappy and professional. Great service.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service

    By Gary kirkpartrick on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and helpful, never once was I put under pressure to buy. When picked the car up, it was in pristine condition, thanks to Tieran .


  • 5

    By Daniela Kazakova on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Good service , great communication and very friendly staff !


  • 5

    Fantastic service and very helpful!!

    By glen mckinstry on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them in anyway!! Was absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and will be going to them in the future!!


  • 5

    Second car from paul, gentleman to deal with, goes the extra mile for you

    By Bryan on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend to any buyers, real value cars at excellent price and pauls a gentleman to deal with…. Plenty of craic. Second car from here and no complaints.


  • 5

    Great reliable service!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and trustworthy!


  • 5

    Brilliant professional service with a smile !

    By elizabeth Morgan on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible off Paul - really top quality service and so professional. Nothing was a problem!


‹ Prev Next ›