play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward - would recommend.

    By Chris W on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating with no pressure or coercing. Paul was a gentleman to deal with, was very easy to talk to and made the process very straightforward. I felt I got a fair price for my trade in and got what I was looking for in a replacement car. Would recommend and would happily use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By John S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, professional and helpful experience from PL Motors made getting the right car easy.


  • 5

    Audi a5 3.0 Quattro

    By matthew A on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service pl was a pleasure to deal with and good Craic as well recommend pl motors 100% extremely happy with the car thanks again .


  • 5

    First class!

    By Siobhan C on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was fantastic, couldn't do enough for us! We got what he promised! I do love my new wheels!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Cara M on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Any questions I had were answered. I was able to get a good test drive and bought the car there and then. Great bargain and the car was in excellent condition and spotless inside.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Esther J on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was lovely, very pleasant and made the process easy. Got a really lovely car at a great price too. He took the time to answer all my questions as I was a little hesitant about the buying process but he was great and put me at ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe W on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my purchase and experience at PL Motors!


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By killian C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I was interested in online, very honest and helpful from the first phone call. All the information which I requested was provided. When I viewed the car, it was exactly as described and presented in showroom condition. Very professional, friendly and honest. Would definitely recommend PL Motors and will definitely be back. Thank you.


  • 5

    I would recommend PL Motors

    By John M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen CC from PL Motors. The car was in great shape, spotless inside and out, the service was excellent and I wouldn`t hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future. There was no messing about, great customer service and Paul made the whole buying process very easy. The turnaround time from viewing to purchasing and then driving off in it was superb!


  • 5

    Helpful, accommodating and trustworthy

    By Nadine C on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service and the help provided to myself by PL motors would highly recommend this car sales establishment


‹ Prev Next ›