play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Abbie B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a a class Mercedes on Monday couldn’t of had better service, very helpful with getting everything sorted!


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Clodagh M on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very quick, for someone buying the first car the over all experience was Great would recommend anyone


  • 5

    It was easy quick and excellent service

    By gerard D on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from pl motors, nice genuine people and easy and quick


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Stephen N on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with PL Motors was great, when dealing with PL Motors there was no pressure what so ever , he was very friendly and honest which was really good for us , I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lisa M on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great throughout the process of buying a car. Was accomodating throughout to suit around my work hours opened late evening. Great friendly service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael S on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great selection of cars PL Motors are thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Top class and very efficient

    By Patrick C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more pleased with how Paul delt with us. Professionally and effectively. We where kept up to date every step of the way with our HP.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christopher M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is an absolute gentleman to deal with, the car is immaculate, and a 5 star service dropped the car down to dublin for me at no extra expense. I'm on the look out for a car for myself now and will definitely be buying from PL Motors .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By louise R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication from the start was 5 Star! Paul was great to deal with, very reassuring & did me a great deal! Offered aftercare service & advice.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Barry M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, even in these strange times, made everything really straightforward, process was really easy. Would recommend to others and definitely consider using again. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›