play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant,Easy Expierence with PL Motors.

    By Christina Barnes on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul couldn’t have been more helpful. I picked car and had it delivered next day. Feeling reassured and confident with my new car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top marks , from Picking my car , getting a little mark fixed professionally, waiting for my insurance money to come through to delivering car to my front door . Londonderry . Thank you Paul for everything . Lyn


  • 5

    By STEVEN MCCOMB on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest would definitely use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service. They took care really well and explained everything about the car and the services. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By kallum halliday on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service the car was as described,great communication with everyone at PL Motors and was a friendly easy experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from PL Motors and I couldn’t be happier. Paul is extremely helpful and accommodating and I received a great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was exceedingly easy, well-handled and very professional. Car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend PL Motors and will definitely use them again when I need to renew my car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence 5⭐

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a gentleman very helpful with advice. Didn't push for sale let me take my time with the car. I went away and came back later same day and Paul was happy to let me view car again with no pressure to buy. I would buy a car from him again. Buy with confidence 5⭐


  • 5

    Brilliant my wife will be pleased 40th birthday present

    By William Rainey on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great set up . Cars all perfect and we'll looked after. Reasonable prices. Good after sales. Well pleased. Wil be back


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Janine Murphy on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Paul was very easy to talk to, made the process of buying a new car easy and stress free. Very accommodating from the test drive to then picking the car up earlier than planned. Will certainly be back and will recommend to all family and friends. Thank you again PL motors.