play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car for my daughter

    By stephen R on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great wee car and Paul couldn't have been more helpful. Not pushy in any way! We had seen same spec and age of car in another 5 miles up the road. Was £250 more expensive and not in as good condition! Would definitely use him again


  • 5

    Fantastic efficient company.

    By Diane F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seamless transaction. A pleasure to deal with, very straightforward and a super car. Everything went very smoothly with good communication and a very professional service. Highly recommended and we will certainly return.


  • 5

    Buying a car with confidence

    By arthur P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've seen a car advertised by PL motors. I had never heard of PL motors before. I was on the search for a car, 2 weeks to be exact. Had viewed 3other cars and although couple were possible buys I just didn't liked the dealers-pushing the sale promising things, too many words for dusty dirty old cars. When I arrived at PL motors the sales person (I think he was the owner) saw the scepticism in me, worried as: is this person like the others? He talked to me answering all my questions quiding me as to what to look for on a car reassuring me of the quality and responsibility Hehad for his customers. Dealing with PL motors was one of the best experiences I ever had with any cardealer. They took care of me as a customer not with smiles and nice adjectives to my person but by eliminating all my worries building a trust that is very rare to find. I bought the car because of this trust. A Genuine man, a person with integrity caring about his customers first and then his sales.


  • 5

    Friendly and extremely helpful.

    By Noel H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul at P.L. motors was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely helpful and always available when I called. I would highly recommend P.L. Motors.


  • 5

    First Class service.

    By Jonathan C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Proprietor was a gentleman. Easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying my AUDI a4

    By catherine S on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, friendly, professional,quick response to many queries I had even after I had purchased the car. the car is spotless, all paperwork as advertised. Very happy. I would definitely recommend this dealer. I intend looking for a car for my son there next.


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest and efficient.

    By Alison A on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Honest and efficient. Bought a car from P L MOTORS 8 years ago and another one today same great service. A Gentleman.


  • 5

    Great service from PL Motors

    By Andrew M on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very informative about the various cars for sale. After choosing the right car for my needs the sale was quick and painless. Paul couldn't have done more for me, a pleasant experience and will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this place.

    By Rab H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. Answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease right from the start.


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience

    By Roger D on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed a vehicle for our Day Nursery business. Saw this on Auto-trader, purchased it over the phone and the car arrived a few days later well prepared and on time. Never actually met Paul, but the communication was good, and there was minimal hassle. Great service.