play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes sale

    By Norah L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sale, quick and easy trade in. No hassle experience, would highly recommend and would certainly use again!


  • 5

    Good young man to deal with and very friendly

    By George L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good young man to deal with I would recommend him to others and very helpful thanks paul


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joshua K on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish! They were a pleasure to work with and came away with the perfect car. Will be back in a few years to get a 5 door!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT.

    By michael C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car and the level of service provided. I would 100% recommend P L Motors. I'll certainly be back for my future purchases.


  • 5

    Pl motors Newtown abbey

    By Michael L on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul and staff really helpful and professional easy to deal with highly recommend pl motors


  • 5

    Top class experience.

    By David M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recenu purchased a Ford focus from PL Motors and have to say I can't fault anything about the whole experience. Viewed it on a Monday and by the Wednesday they had everything sorted including finance and a wheel upgrade. Paul was very approachable, knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend PL motors or use them in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service and price

    By Alex K on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Paul was very professional and we got a stunning Mercedes Benz jeep for a very good finance offer!


  • 5

    Brilliant, would recommend

    By LAUREN M on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    P.l motors are the best in the business, Soo helpful in sorting car and making sure it was ready and delivered on time, wouldnt go anywhere else for any cars i get


  • 5

    Great service and value for money

    By anita M on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Was able to answer all our questions. Efficient smooth service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david K on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today from PL Motors. Paul was extremely approachable, professional and helpful throughout. Highly recommended.