play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service at PL Motors!

    By Andrew Wilson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Paul was fantastic at sorting me out with my new car and extremely professional. I would definitely consider PL Motors again when looking for a car


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough

    By callum scott on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I couldn’t recommend Paul enough. Paul was really helpful and went over and above for me. Great guy, great service, great cars.


  • 5

    PL Motors they have very good customer service and respect thank you

    By Adel Hasaballah on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought very good service from PL motors especiall from Paul many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By siobhan devane on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time at this garage. Paul was very helpful but not pushy. I got a great deal and Paul had managed to get me a full MOT through when I collected the car. Nice bonus. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Fred Mccobb on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL motors

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, Paul is a gent, talked me through the car I bought even the little things I wouldn't have noticed and gave complete peace of mind before purchase, car I got is in great condition and would recommend him to anyone looking a good quality motor at decent price....


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service.

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service.


  • 5

    By danielle leatham on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 extremely helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    By Michael Dempsey on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing a VW Golf from PL Motors, Paul was extremely helpful and accommodating, he ensured the car got everything it needed as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gerard Gallen on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called Paul first on Monday evening and had the car down the road with me on Wednesday morning of the same week. My calls were answered every time swiftly. Quick, easy and professional service. Highly recommend...I know I will be back myself!