play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If only all salesmen were this good

    By david holmes on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice freelander of Paul couldn't do enough for me he's an absolute gent ill definitely be back when I'm thinking of changing my car again.....cheers paul


  • 5

    First class customer service keep up the great work P L Motors. tors

    By BRIAN SAVAGE on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the deal I was met with first class Customer Service. Everything in the car was explained in detail nothing was any bother. Car sitting in immaculate condition inside and out,spotless well pleased. Thank you P L Motors.


  • 5

    By david doherty on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is very easy to deal with and am really happy with the car. They even gave it another wash while I was signing the paperwork.


  • 5

    Amazing service as always

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from Paul at PL MOTORS, always there to help and great advice!! Well pleased with my car thank you Paul


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Jordan on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great to deal with. Very accommodating, honest talking and had the car sitting absolutely spotless. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Looking for a used car? Look here.

    By John O'Neill on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A small, local business that prizes its smallness and commitment to its customers. Delighted to deal with them, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL Motors Ltd

    By Phil Mynes on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just completed the purchase of my third car from PL Motors. I am a returning customer because Paul and his team are honest, reliable, professional and always a pleasure to deal with. I would encourage anyone in the market for a used car to consider PL Motors.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. Paul was brilliant from beginning to end, everything was done quickly and professionally. Love my new car. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you PL Motors


  • 5

    Great customer service great price

    By David Cochrane on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Paul competitive price easy to deal with and good craic .also gave me good deal on new set of wheels too.