play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and value for money

    By anita M on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Was able to answer all our questions. Efficient smooth service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david K on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today from PL Motors. Paul was extremely approachable, professional and helpful throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great communication and trustworthy service

    By gail A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and trustworthy service. Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Definitely couldn't recommend highly enough. Car is immaculate (looks and drives as if brand new) and certainly value for money! Will definitely return as customer service was second to none! Thank you Paul & (indeed Ben)!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By claire M on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and helpful, couldn't recommend highly enough!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ben M on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from PL Motors. Very quick turnaround in getting the car ready. Great deal. Would definitely recommend and am looking forward to dealing with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By hannah T on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was so helpful and made the whole experience or purchasing a car easy and free of hassle! Thank you!


  • 5

    What a service!

    By Michael L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything about my experience buying a car from these PL Motors was straight down the line....honest and helpful all the way. I highly recommend as a trustworthy dealer!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Mary F on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, top quality experience would return


  • 5

    Genuine car sales guy.

    By ELAINE D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a gentleman. Down to earth and not pushy. I asked lots of questions about the car i bought and he was very patient. I love my car and it was valeted to a very high standard in and out. I would highly recommend getting you car from here.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Ashleigh H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and upfront. Took time to explain and had various finance options so was easy to pay. Also took part exchange for my car.