play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PL Motors

    By neil D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with PL Motors. Friendly efficient service. Car was supplied spotless. I will recommend PL motors to others.


  • 5

    purchasing a new car

    By Geraldine M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant man to deal with and a great experience all round


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By John H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call through to delivery I experienced first class service and friendly advice.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Larissa M on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Can’t recommend Paul and his team enough!


  • 5

    I highly recommend PL Motors

    By Emma P on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and paul even delivered car to my home. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Victoria A on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found P&L Motors online when looking for a new car. Enquired via email and got a very quick and friendly response. Organised a visit to see and test drive the car we wanted the next day. Car was exactly how it was described and a great deal. We bought it on the spot. Couldn’t be happier with our new car and the level of professionalism and care PL motors provided. Company owner even personally delivered some wheel badges that we had asked about. Great, honest and genuine service. Will be recommending to anyone wanted to get a new car, they would be in good hands!


  • 5

    Mercedes sale

    By Norah L on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sale, quick and easy trade in. No hassle experience, would highly recommend and would certainly use again!


  • 5

    Good young man to deal with and very friendly

    By George L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good young man to deal with I would recommend him to others and very helpful thanks paul


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joshua K on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish! They were a pleasure to work with and came away with the perfect car. Will be back in a few years to get a 5 door!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT.

    By michael C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car and the level of service provided. I would 100% recommend P L Motors. I'll certainly be back for my future purchases.