play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alan Steele on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul was easy to deal with and got me all sorted and delivered the car to me. Great service. Many thans


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Great guy would highly recommend buying off PL motors


  • 5

    An amazing experience from start to finish.

    By Paul Hasbinson on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with Paul. He answered any queries I had about the car. I will definitely be back as a repeat customer.


  • 5

    By Neil Bownes on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very easy to deal with and my car was presented to me in excellent condition


  • 5

    Good experience and excellent communication

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, good price and Paul was very attentive. The Mercedes was very clean and drove well. He even filled the car up with diesel.


  • 5

    Paul is an incredible person!

    By Ricardo Garcia on 20 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had an exceptional experience with the dealership. The service was truly professional, and the car exceeded my expectations. Paul, my point of contact, was consistently accessible, responding instantly to my messages and always following up with a prompt call. What stood out the most was that I never felt like I was doing him a favor—his attentiveness and customer-focused approach made the entire process seamless. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service. .

    By Martin Kirrane on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service.. Paul is a gent and gives great piece of mind. Glad to have done business here.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and very helpful, professional and approacable ...putting needs and circumstances of customers first and foremost


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Del on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pl motors went above and beyond with their friendly and professional service. Honest, reliable and efficient. It was a pleasure buying from them


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience .

    By KEN FRYERS on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was excellent to deal with. Not pushy and gave very good advice. I’d have no problem in recommending this dealer to anyone.