play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter Kelly on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent couldn't have went better


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying and selling no hesitation recomending will be back to buy my next car


  • 5

    Great reliable service

    By carmina kaszoni on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable service, highly recommended. Friendly staff Great car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service guided me through finance details efficiently and good aftercare They took the car to an autospark to have issue with electric mirrors sorted taking the car from door to door. Pleasant knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By ZOE CHAMBERS on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul at PL Motors went up and above for customer service and care. Very happy with my new car and Paul made sure everything was in place that needed to be and the process seamless. Very professional and approachable and would buy with Paul again Couldn’t recommend him and his business enough to everyone.


  • 5

    I found Paul to be very courteous helpful and considerate.

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend PL Motors Ltd to anyone looking a good used car.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Michelle Larmour on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute pleasure doing business with PL Motors...Paul is such a nice, pleasant and very helpful guy! Would definitely recommend 100% Love my new purchase ❤


  • 5

    Pleasant,Easy Expierence with PL Motors.

    By Christina Barnes on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul couldn’t have been more helpful. I picked car and had it delivered next day. Feeling reassured and confident with my new car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top marks , from Picking my car , getting a little mark fixed professionally, waiting for my insurance money to come through to delivering car to my front door . Londonderry . Thank you Paul for everything . Lyn


  • 5

    By STEVEN MCCOMB on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest would definitely use again and recommend to others.