play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and very helpful, professional and approacable ...putting needs and circumstances of customers first and foremost


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Del on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pl motors went above and beyond with their friendly and professional service. Honest, reliable and efficient. It was a pleasure buying from them


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience .

    By KEN FRYERS on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was excellent to deal with. Not pushy and gave very good advice. I’d have no problem in recommending this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Lovel car, great service

    By Trevor Thompson on 14 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, well informed on the car, and it's run like a dream ever since.


  • 5

    Great Service, easy transaction

    By Conor Cassidy on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying my son his first car. Friendly, knowledgable and would keep in mind for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Thanks PL Motors

    By Niall Mullan on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would recommend


  • 5

    Can’t recommend highly enough!

    By Shauna McCloskey on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    We’re absolutely delighted with our new car and the service that we got at PL Motors. I can’t fault a single thing about the whole experience! The price was right, the car is in immaculate condition, the paperwork was no hassle, and Paul’s a gentleman and pleasure to deal with. We’re very glad that we chose PL Motors and we’ll definitely be returning in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend PL motors. Paul was so helpful answered any questions I had, sorted all paperwork, managed to get me a better deal and save me some money! Also delivered to Scotland UK for a reasonable price to! Very happy 5*


  • 5

    Such a nice person to buy a car from.

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was so helpful from start to finish went over and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and even included nice alloys all in the price very good to deal with and very down to earth and very professional thanks again Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chrissie Mccord on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda Civic from PL Motors, my son is over the moon with it. The service was first class, Paul was extremely warm and friendly. When he wasnt available one night, another staff member stayed late so we could call up and see car after i had finished work.