play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jetta Buyer

    By james S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish, no hassle to work with


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and wonderful car seller

    By Danielle Erwin E on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was super helpful and I had a wonderful first car buying experience. The car was valeted to a high standard and all paper work was in order. I could not recommend PL Motors LTD enough :)


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Andrea H on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, PL Motors are thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, outstanding service

    By Dianne K on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul could not have been more helpful. Absolutely excellent service. Took a lot of time and trouble to make sure I was acquainted with all the car's features and comfortable driving it. Paul has a fantastic range of cars that are most certainly value for money. Helped by my brother I spent considerable time viewing what was available throughout the UK and Northern Ireland. Paul offered the best deals by far. I am delighted with the car. Highly recommend a visit. You won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Brillant Car Sales - PL Motors Ltd

    By Geraldine D on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently brought a car from PL Motors Ltd and Paul made buying a car a pleasure rather than stressful experience. He was so helpful and honest. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who is buying a car. He helped me throughout the purchase process and nothing was a bother to him. I value his professionalism and 100% trust his judgement and advice. If I am ever looking for a car in the future, I would start and finish my search with PL Motors Ltd. Thank you again Paul.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Abbie B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a a class Mercedes on Monday couldn’t of had better service, very helpful with getting everything sorted!


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Clodagh M on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very quick, for someone buying the first car the over all experience was Great would recommend anyone


  • 5

    It was easy quick and excellent service

    By gerard D on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from pl motors, nice genuine people and easy and quick


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Stephen N on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with PL Motors was great, when dealing with PL Motors there was no pressure what so ever , he was very friendly and honest which was really good for us , I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lisa M on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great throughout the process of buying a car. Was accomodating throughout to suit around my work hours opened late evening. Great friendly service