play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Car was immaculate when we collected it Paul was so helpful and professional


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service. Very helpful. Paul went out of his way to help with a problem several weeks after purchase. Would buy from PL motors again


  • 5

    Great

    By Lauren G on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab straightforward service from PL Motors - easy transaction and Paul was very helpful. Love the new car! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By hisham nasr on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The response was quick, and the phone call was informative


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for writing reviews however this had to be said!!! I recently purchased a car from PL Motors and was extremely impressed by the way in which the Staff there treated me.To my surprise I actually very much enjoyed the experience unlike any Car Dealers that I've encountered previously. These guys are in a League of their own. Easy and relaxing to get a fair deal and must say that how they prepare the car for delivery is GOLD STAR. Without exaggeration the car was absolutely spotless inside and out. They have a great selection of quality used cars so if you are looking for fair deal on a car give these gentlemen a try,you'll not be disappointed. Thankyou once again for your service guys!!!!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Colm Carlin on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second time buying a car of PL motors. First class service. Great advice and help on getting the new car. Definitely be back for the next one that’s for sure! Again can’t recommend PL motors enough. Thanks again and will see yous soon😀


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Paul gentleman to deal nothing was to much trouble

    By VALERIE MCGURK on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent Paul was a gentleman to deal with nothing was to much trouble for him he took care of all my paper work which was needed would highly recommend his company . He does all for his customers need a new car PL Motors is the place to go great customer service.


  • 5

    Outstanding service ! Top Marks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Zara Mckeever on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the car and the service i got from PL MOTORS. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By ruairi mclaughlin on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Paul at PL Motors LTD enough, Got a great Deal on a Mercedes E220d AMG line after 2 weeks hunting for the right car... Very Straight and Helpful,and will definitely be back


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw dealership on internet Paul is great guy to deal with Rang when he said he would Advised on finance and got me a good deal Would recommend this dealership