play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 definitely recommended

    By roisin B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gives you time to look round the cars on your own and doesn’t hover over the top of you. Definitely would recommend him.


  • 5

    Just want to say thanks to Paul for my new car!

    By Brendan K on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car from PL Motors and i must say the level of service was excellent and Paul was very honest and professional and i would definitely recommend buying a car from PL Motors, I was picked up from the train station and brought to the car lot where my car was ready for me to pick up and it was in excellent condition really happy with my car and excellent family run business. Brendan Keenan!


  • 5

    Friendly service recommended to friends

    By william M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all done in less than a week very happy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Brendan O on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time purchasing a car. Friendly, professional, and kept everything clear and straightforward. The vehicle was in excellent condition and was cleaned and ready for me when I went to collect it. Highly recommended, cheers PL Motors.


  • 5

    Doing the business.

    By BILLY A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy and pleasant to do business with.


  • 5

    Paul was brilliant highly recommended him

    By richard M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant thank you for my new car and would highly recommend him for your next new car


  • 5

    An absolute treat

    By MARTIN M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Put my details on website and received a call back in less than an hour. Arranged viewing the following day. Traded in and completed purchase following afternoon. Exceptional customer service. Lovely car. Would highly recommend this small, very helpful, very friendly company.


  • 5

    Hassle free easy buy

    By Victoria C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely fast response and hassle free. They are is easy to work with and they do exactly what they say they will. They even fixed a few things on the jeep that we weren't even worried about but they wanted it as perfect as they could get it for us. We were kept us up to date on progress and extras we were wanting and even delivered the car to the door! Couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you PLMotors!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and professional

    By geogi T on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward and very professional. Would definitely recommend and will be back for future business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By thomas H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. From enquiring about the car through to purchasing it Paul has been extremely helpful throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone