play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service ! Top Marks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Zara Mckeever on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the car and the service i got from PL MOTORS. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By ruairi mclaughlin on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Paul at PL Motors LTD enough, Got a great Deal on a Mercedes E220d AMG line after 2 weeks hunting for the right car... Very Straight and Helpful,and will definitely be back


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw dealership on internet Paul is great guy to deal with Rang when he said he would Advised on finance and got me a good deal Would recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Very happy returning customer to PL Motors

    By allison walker on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase from Paul, great customer service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great, stress free experience.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with PL Motors was nothing short of fantastic. The process from start to finish was stress free and I'll definitely be back for my next car in the future!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Paul was extremely helpful and friendly

    By Vikki Malcolm on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend to people. I know I will be back again when I am in need of another car


  • 5

    Jetta Buyer

    By james S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish, no hassle to work with


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and wonderful car seller

    By Danielle Erwin E on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was super helpful and I had a wonderful first car buying experience. The car was valeted to a high standard and all paper work was in order. I could not recommend PL Motors LTD enough :)


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Andrea H on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, PL Motors are thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, outstanding service

    By Dianne K on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul could not have been more helpful. Absolutely excellent service. Took a lot of time and trouble to make sure I was acquainted with all the car's features and comfortable driving it. Paul has a fantastic range of cars that are most certainly value for money. Helped by my brother I spent considerable time viewing what was available throughout the UK and Northern Ireland. Paul offered the best deals by far. I am delighted with the car. Highly recommend a visit. You won't be disappointed.