play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ivan Doherty on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Paul. When I first contacted Paul regarding the car his description of the car was exactly as I found it on viewing. Very helpful in sorting out paperwork etc. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    By John Mccann on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly Recommend PL Motors, thank you to Paul, we found getting a new car a daunting task, Paul made us feel at ease and very informative when we had questions to ask. Very professional approach, help us through the whole process. Thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The car I bought needed a few small finishing touches and Paul did a great job, delivering everything expected.


  • 5

    By Ken Grant on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul honesty I would buy from Paul again the car is very clean and passed the psi no problem thank you Paul


  • 5

    Very helpful and very accommodating

    By Norman Gray on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Couldn't do enough to help us in our purchase. Would recommend this trader if considering buying a car. You will not be disappointed in any way.


  • 5

    Great, efficient service

    By Roisin White on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service. Paul took care of everything and made sure I was happy before I took home my new car.


  • 5

    professional, Knowledgeable Customer focused

    By William Lowe on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call about the vehicle, I was at ease, 1st Class service from start to finish very knowledgeable and relaxed would definitely recommend PL Motors and will be back "Thanks again"!!


  • 5

    Excellent & quick service

    By Viki on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at PL Motors LTD. Paul is amazing and makes the process really smooth. We found a car on Monday and we were driving it by Monday. The car is exactly what we wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By David Mcdowell on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from PL Motors, the service was excellent, there was a real essence of good customer service, which shone through from the second I arrived to view and purchase the car, until the very end of my customer experience with PL motors. At first the car was fantastic to drive and my family and I fell in love with the car, after a few weeks there was an issue with the car. I was slightly disheartened at first after a few weeks of purchasing the car that there was an issue, I've learnt from years of driving and my love of cars this can happen at any time. I called PL motors and explained the situation to them, what happened after is quite possibly the best customer service experience I've encountered, they came and picked the car up and left me an alternative vehicle to use in the meantime, until the issue was resolved and I was delivered my car back to my doorstep. This sounds like simple customer service but it was much more, PL motors built a rapport with me and instead of me chasing them for updates on when I would receive the car, they would call and inform me of what was happening and when it was happening, each time contact was made they were very pleasant and apologetic over such issues, it wasn't their fault there was an issue but they resolved the problem and went above and beyond in doing so. I can safely say it's my first time buying a car from PL motors, it definitely won't be my last. The way they operate and run their business is a credit to them. Thankyou once again PL motors.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to work with. Thanks Paul.