play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Ian S on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very friendly, approachable and so easy to discuss and work with. Would definitely recommend PL Motors Ltd to anyone, very accommodating and patient.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By martin C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. I would recommend PL motors to anyone. It was pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure, trusted by myself 100 percent

    By Tony M on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have used pl motors long term, that says it all,Paul and rest of stall go above and beyond to accommodate your every needs when it comes to cars


  • 5

    Excellent local dealer

    By rebecca D on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from pl motors, couldn’t fault him at all. Straight selling car dealer who is both professional and personal. Great value cars and no hidden info etc. Would definitely buy again from him.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By christopher M on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t fault my experience with PL motors, had what I was after and was dealt with in a friendly unpushy way!


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward - would recommend.

    By Chris W on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating with no pressure or coercing. Paul was a gentleman to deal with, was very easy to talk to and made the process very straightforward. I felt I got a fair price for my trade in and got what I was looking for in a replacement car. Would recommend and would happily use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By John S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, professional and helpful experience from PL Motors made getting the right car easy.


  • 5

    Audi a5 3.0 Quattro

    By matthew A on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service pl was a pleasure to deal with and good Craic as well recommend pl motors 100% extremely happy with the car thanks again .


  • 5

    First class!

    By Siobhan C on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was fantastic, couldn't do enough for us! We got what he promised! I do love my new wheels!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Cara M on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Any questions I had were answered. I was able to get a good test drive and bought the car there and then. Great bargain and the car was in excellent condition and spotless inside.