play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest review.

    By Ryan Roddy on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm fairly careful about the cars I buy and especially who I buy from. I could find almost no negative reviews of this dealer so I went and seen the car. It was even better than I expected so I bought it. There was no BS sales tactics or pressure. When I'm in the market for cars again I'll be back here. All you're looking for is honesty and a fair deal, and this place had both.


  • 5

    By Claire mcaninley on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul at PL MOTORS Ltd was a very friendly and welcoming person who had a professional manner. He helped us get a car that suited our individual needs and was happy to help! We viewed the car late evening and Paul was happy to come down to the office and talk us through the details of the car and so on! An excellent service and would highly recommend PL MOTORS LTD


  • 5

    Brill service. Highly recommend

    By Bernadette Mccollum on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Paul went over and above and took ample time to provide all the info needed re car.


  • 5

    Amazing service at PL Motors!

    By Andrew Wilson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Paul was fantastic at sorting me out with my new car and extremely professional. I would definitely consider PL Motors again when looking for a car


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough

    By callum scott on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I couldn’t recommend Paul enough. Paul was really helpful and went over and above for me. Great guy, great service, great cars.


  • 5

    PL Motors they have very good customer service and respect thank you

    By Adel Hasaballah on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought very good service from PL motors especiall from Paul many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By siobhan devane on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time at this garage. Paul was very helpful but not pushy. I got a great deal and Paul had managed to get me a full MOT through when I collected the car. Nice bonus. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Fred Mccobb on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL motors

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, Paul is a gent, talked me through the car I bought even the little things I wouldn't have noticed and gave complete peace of mind before purchase, car I got is in great condition and would recommend him to anyone looking a good quality motor at decent price....


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service.

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service.