play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Scott Reynolds on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    All 5 of my cars that I have had out on hp Pl Motors has been the best experience out of them all by far And iv delt with some big companies in the past but with Pl Motors the lads never stop from start to finish even when there half way around the world there customer service is next to none with in a week I am now a proud audi owner my first ever audi and definitely couldn't of picked a better one I have to say I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone to check out Pl Motors and with in time I will definitely deal with them again , thanks again for all your help folks


  • 5

    Amazing service and more

    By Kevin Mccorry on 25 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service for start to finish, delighted with my first car and would highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    Really good company to do business with.

    By Gail Hanna on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end very helpful, definitely would use again.


  • 5

    By Margaret Moore on 05 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Got my new car last week. Service 100%. Car condition 100%. Paul couldn't do enough to make our experience with PL Motors any better . Professional and courteous from beginning to end. Definitely recommend this business to anybody looking for a top quality used car. Thankyou again. Definitely be back!

    Reply from PL Motors LTD on 09/06/23

    Many thanks PL MOTORS LTD


  • 5

    By Cheryl Mackenzie on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was absolutely delighted with the service I received. I highly recommend this company . Paul was extremely professional and efficient. He listened to my problem and had it sorted straight away for me and able to give me a car I love !! Can’t believe how quickly and easy he made it for me . Amazing ! Can’t thank him enough . Cheryl Mackenzie

    Reply from PL Motors LTD on 09/06/23

    Many thanks PL MOTORS LTD


  • 5

    Merc a Class

    By Eva on 16 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul is down to earth, he was great at helping me with any enquires before and after I had went to see my new car, the car I purchased off paul is top class, would highly recommend PL motors and will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    By Pauline Sweeney on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was top class would recommend Paul at PL MOTERS LTD to anyone looking a new top class car. Fella was unreal so helpful. Thanks so much in love with my new wheels 👍


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John Stewart on 23 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with Paul, he was extremely helpful, communicative, and enthusiastic about the car we bought. Always rings back if he says he will and nothing is too much trouble. My daughter is delighted with her car, and I'm delighted with the service we got, Thanks.


  • 5

    By Kerri Withers on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful and made buying a new car stress free.


  • 5

    By Elaine on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service..Staff were very helpful and friendly 😊 I purchased my new car and I’m delighted with it..Thanks Paul