play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew W on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the proprietor who is a lovely guy. Very honest and helpful. He is extremely hardworking and always available.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andrew P on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, fair prices and decent selection of motors. Will definitely consider again for next purchase.


  • 5

    A Car dealer with integrity

    By john M on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from PL Motors recently. Had spotted it online.Had been looking for this type of car for some time and had viewed a couple. The car had looked well online and it didn't disappoint. Everything was ticking the boxes and i decided to purchase on first viewing. Usually i would wait and come back but i got a good feeling from the seller and it looked well presented. They agreed to my requests for a couple of things i noticed which needed sorted and would gave the car a proper service. I collected a few days later as arranged. The car was immaculately prepared when i went to collect so left well happy.. A couple of days later an engine warning light appeared. I contacted them and the immediately arranged to check it out. I left it back to get it repaired which was sorted no problem Shortly after this i noticed another issue with the car. Again i contacted them and they quickly arranged to get it sorted no problem. Would so recommend . Very Professional. Quality Service


  • 5

    First car for my daughter

    By stephen R on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great wee car and Paul couldn't have been more helpful. Not pushy in any way! We had seen same spec and age of car in another 5 miles up the road. Was £250 more expensive and not in as good condition! Would definitely use him again


  • 5

    Fantastic efficient company.

    By Diane F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seamless transaction. A pleasure to deal with, very straightforward and a super car. Everything went very smoothly with good communication and a very professional service. Highly recommended and we will certainly return.


  • 5

    Buying a car with confidence

    By arthur P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've seen a car advertised by PL motors. I had never heard of PL motors before. I was on the search for a car, 2 weeks to be exact. Had viewed 3other cars and although couple were possible buys I just didn't liked the dealers-pushing the sale promising things, too many words for dusty dirty old cars. When I arrived at PL motors the sales person (I think he was the owner) saw the scepticism in me, worried as: is this person like the others? He talked to me answering all my questions quiding me as to what to look for on a car reassuring me of the quality and responsibility Hehad for his customers. Dealing with PL motors was one of the best experiences I ever had with any cardealer. They took care of me as a customer not with smiles and nice adjectives to my person but by eliminating all my worries building a trust that is very rare to find. I bought the car because of this trust. A Genuine man, a person with integrity caring about his customers first and then his sales.


  • 5

    Friendly and extremely helpful.

    By Noel H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul at P.L. motors was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely helpful and always available when I called. I would highly recommend P.L. Motors.


  • 5

    First Class service.

    By Jonathan C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Proprietor was a gentleman. Easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying my AUDI a4

    By catherine S on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, friendly, professional,quick response to many queries I had even after I had purchased the car. the car is spotless, all paperwork as advertised. Very happy. I would definitely recommend this dealer. I intend looking for a car for my son there next.


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest and efficient.

    By Alison A on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Honest and efficient. Bought a car from P L MOTORS 8 years ago and another one today same great service. A Gentleman.