play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and extremely helpful.

    By Noel H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul at P.L. motors was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely helpful and always available when I called. I would highly recommend P.L. Motors.


  • 5

    First Class service.

    By Jonathan C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Proprietor was a gentleman. Easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying my AUDI a4

    By catherine S on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, friendly, professional,quick response to many queries I had even after I had purchased the car. the car is spotless, all paperwork as advertised. Very happy. I would definitely recommend this dealer. I intend looking for a car for my son there next.


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest and efficient.

    By Alison A on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Honest and efficient. Bought a car from P L MOTORS 8 years ago and another one today same great service. A Gentleman.


  • 5

    Great service from PL Motors

    By Andrew M on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very informative about the various cars for sale. After choosing the right car for my needs the sale was quick and painless. Paul couldn't have done more for me, a pleasant experience and will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this place.

    By Rab H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. Answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease right from the start.


  • 5

    Very happy with the experience

    By Roger D on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed a vehicle for our Day Nursery business. Saw this on Auto-trader, purchased it over the phone and the car arrived a few days later well prepared and on time. Never actually met Paul, but the communication was good, and there was minimal hassle. Great service.


  • 5

    10/10 definitely recommended

    By roisin B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gives you time to look round the cars on your own and doesn’t hover over the top of you. Definitely would recommend him.


  • 5

    Just want to say thanks to Paul for my new car!

    By Brendan K on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car from PL Motors and i must say the level of service was excellent and Paul was very honest and professional and i would definitely recommend buying a car from PL Motors, I was picked up from the train station and brought to the car lot where my car was ready for me to pick up and it was in excellent condition really happy with my car and excellent family run business. Brendan Keenan!


  • 5

    Friendly service recommended to friends

    By william M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all done in less than a week very happy