play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and very helpful!!

    By glen mckinstry on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them in anyway!! Was absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and will be going to them in the future!!


  • 5

    Second car from paul, gentleman to deal with, goes the extra mile for you

    By Bryan on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend to any buyers, real value cars at excellent price and pauls a gentleman to deal with…. Plenty of craic. Second car from here and no complaints.


  • 5

    Great reliable service!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and trustworthy!


  • 5

    Brilliant professional service with a smile !

    By elizabeth Morgan on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible off Paul - really top quality service and so professional. Nothing was a problem!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter Kelly on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent couldn't have went better


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying and selling no hesitation recomending will be back to buy my next car


  • 5

    Great reliable service

    By carmina kaszoni on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable service, highly recommended. Friendly staff Great car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service guided me through finance details efficiently and good aftercare They took the car to an autospark to have issue with electric mirrors sorted taking the car from door to door. Pleasant knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By ZOE CHAMBERS on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul at PL Motors went up and above for customer service and care. Very happy with my new car and Paul made sure everything was in place that needed to be and the process seamless. Very professional and approachable and would buy with Paul again Couldn’t recommend him and his business enough to everyone.


  • 5

    I found Paul to be very courteous helpful and considerate.

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend PL Motors Ltd to anyone looking a good used car.