play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding professional service 5🌟

    By Martin Thompson on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding professional service from start to finish. Sourced me BMW the colour and full spec I wanted and went out of their way to make the deal so effortless. Really blown away with new purchase and can't thank them enough,really worth checking them out and highly recommend. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Amazing experience with a brilliant dealer

    By Francesca Lavery on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service as well as an excellent all round value for money dealership. From start to finish Paul walked me through a car and specified it around my wants. Easy website access which is frequently updated with the newest cars. Couldn’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Maria Taggart on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine.Paul answered any questions that I had.i would recommend family and friends to PL Motors.thanks guys,loving the car.


  • 5

    No hassle. First class service. Will return.

    By Paddy Ohagan on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class. No messing about. Done the deal to buy and quick turnaround too to collection. Very accommodating. They also gave me a fair price for my car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Bogdan Ciser on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, fast with documentation, I recommend with confidence, I just bought an a6 in brilliant conditions....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    By David Mawhinney on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional


  • 5

    By Danielle Mckeown on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend very speedy straight to the point happy chappy and professional. Great service.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful service

    By Gary kirkpartrick on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very friendly and helpful, never once was I put under pressure to buy. When picked the car up, it was in pristine condition, thanks to Tieran .


  • 5

    By Daniela Kazakova on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Good service , great communication and very friendly staff !


  • 5

    Fantastic service and very helpful!!

    By glen mckinstry on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them in anyway!! Was absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and will be going to them in the future!!