play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent & quick service

    By Viki on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at PL Motors LTD. Paul is amazing and makes the process really smooth. We found a car on Monday and we were driving it by Monday. The car is exactly what we wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By David Mcdowell on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from PL Motors, the service was excellent, there was a real essence of good customer service, which shone through from the second I arrived to view and purchase the car, until the very end of my customer experience with PL motors. At first the car was fantastic to drive and my family and I fell in love with the car, after a few weeks there was an issue with the car. I was slightly disheartened at first after a few weeks of purchasing the car that there was an issue, I've learnt from years of driving and my love of cars this can happen at any time. I called PL motors and explained the situation to them, what happened after is quite possibly the best customer service experience I've encountered, they came and picked the car up and left me an alternative vehicle to use in the meantime, until the issue was resolved and I was delivered my car back to my doorstep. This sounds like simple customer service but it was much more, PL motors built a rapport with me and instead of me chasing them for updates on when I would receive the car, they would call and inform me of what was happening and when it was happening, each time contact was made they were very pleasant and apologetic over such issues, it wasn't their fault there was an issue but they resolved the problem and went above and beyond in doing so. I can safely say it's my first time buying a car from PL motors, it definitely won't be my last. The way they operate and run their business is a credit to them. Thankyou once again PL motors.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to work with. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Kirsty Mcquaid on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Made my dreams of having an Audi A3 become a reality! Paul is a gentleman would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    By Alan jacobs on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    10 star excellent in every way went to Ireland to by a polo every thing went well till I tried to pay Paul for the car it was bank holiday my card would not work Paul says don't worry take the car home and sort out the bank tomorrow here is the paper work for the car not only that he picked me up at the airport and then took me to the ferry port what a service he even paid for the ferry what place to buy a car from free car and for trip home only kidding paid him the next day for the car when banks opened thanks Paul again turned a nearly disaster into the perfect experience and I know where I will be going in future for my cars by the way my wife loved the car


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz E Coupé (ULEZ)

    By Morteza Balaie on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul from PL motors is a brilliant salesman. To start with he had one of the best spec’d Mercedes Diesel Coupe’s on the market and valued it very reasonably. In addition: -He was very well organised, and did what he said he’d do at every step of the way. -Had great communication - was never left waiting for a response -Was very generous to deliver the car to mainland UK free of charge; this was organised very swiftly and without fuss. Overall I’d recommend PL motors, and Paul is brilliant. I would definitely buy from Paul again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Chloe Mccready on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had seen the car advertised and messaged Paul went down and seen him and the car the next day had paperwork sorted in id say half an hour, came back the next day to pick it up, by far the easiest dealing I have ever had he has went above and beyond for me finally have my mummy car will deffo recommend and be back in the future


  • 5

    Thanks again, would highly recommend

    By Stacy White on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Paul for such great customer service, any questions I had or information I requested was dealt with promptly. Very straightforward experience. Due to my working hours and not living close by Paul was happy to accommodate me with hours outside of what he normally works which I really appreciated. I absolutely love my new car and can't recommend PL Motors enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah Rowan on 15 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, Paul was really easy to work with, made everything easy an I took a gorgeous car of his hands 😁 highly recommended


  • 5

    By Olivia Saul on 09 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service bought on the Thursday from England and was delivered to me on the ferry from Belfast by the Saturday! So happy with the car looks and feels brand new, cars immaculate inside and out and Paul was so helpful with everything would definitely recommend and buy from here again.