play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Maria Q on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very professional and courteous. Helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car ,

    By Thomas B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a brilliant service from Paul, He listened carefully to what I needed the insurance band, the price range etc, would and have recommended him to family and friends seeking a car.


  • 5

    First car purchased with PL Motors

    By AARON M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with pl motors. Was knowledgable about the car and made the experience relaxing and very easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Super easy to deal with, dead on guys


  • 5

    New Renault Clio purchase

    By bernie M on 23 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time we dealt with PL motors. Having gone to several other car dealers in the past few weeks our experience with PL motors was just so positively different. Firstly there was no pushing for a quick sale, and no flashy sales pitch just honesty and genuineness. What a difference. How great to see that customer care is more important than sales. As we were doing a trade in the deal we got on our old car was the best we have been offered. The car we purchased was half filled with petrol for us by PL motors when we arrived back to collect it. Thank you ,for making what is normally a stressful experience a really enjoyable positive experience.


  • 5

    Combo van.

    By Clarke F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van from Paul and couldn't be happier, i live in Scotland and he couldn't have been more helpful. He organised the shipping over and organised everything for me, only had to uplift from docks. First class from start too finish, cheers Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    By Megan H on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole process. I was looking for a first time car & had seen a lovely Toyota aygo online. Very helpful with arranging a time to test drive the car. Friendly family run business & not overly pushy like some dealers can be. The car was clean & the process of buying the car was straightforward & quick. He even delivered the car to my house a couple of days after Christmas, as I am not confident yet driving on the motorway. Would definitely consider buying another car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Brian H on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly. Would use again and definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service.

    By Richard B on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Efficient, friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Dana B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service pleasure doing business with this company good financial advice easy transaction no hassle would recommend