play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael S on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great selection of cars PL Motors are thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Top class and very efficient

    By Patrick C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more pleased with how Paul delt with us. Professionally and effectively. We where kept up to date every step of the way with our HP.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christopher M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is an absolute gentleman to deal with, the car is immaculate, and a 5 star service dropped the car down to dublin for me at no extra expense. I'm on the look out for a car for myself now and will definitely be buying from PL Motors .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By louise R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication from the start was 5 Star! Paul was great to deal with, very reassuring & did me a great deal! Offered aftercare service & advice.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Barry M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, even in these strange times, made everything really straightforward, process was really easy. Would recommend to others and definitely consider using again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0 TDI S line S Tronic quattro (s/s) 2dr

    By Sam R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very nice and charismatic he also went above and beyond to make the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Very happy with how everything went. Thanks again PL Motors LTD!


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Ian S on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very friendly, approachable and so easy to discuss and work with. Would definitely recommend PL Motors Ltd to anyone, very accommodating and patient.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By martin C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. I would recommend PL motors to anyone. It was pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure, trusted by myself 100 percent

    By Tony M on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have used pl motors long term, that says it all,Paul and rest of stall go above and beyond to accommodate your every needs when it comes to cars


  • 5

    Excellent local dealer

    By rebecca D on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from pl motors, couldn’t fault him at all. Straight selling car dealer who is both professional and personal. Great value cars and no hidden info etc. Would definitely buy again from him.