play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service . 👏

    By Anne Connor on 02 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at PL Motors . I traded in my old vehicle towards my new purchase . Paul couldn't be more helpful. Was very pleased with how smoothly my transaction went and all information & advise given about my new car. Would definitely recommend this company. Very easy & straightforward to deal with. Thankyou PL Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great prices and customer service. They even take our old car witch help with finances. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Michael Bennett on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at pl motors looking at an astra... welcomed by Paul.. test drive the car. Purchased.🤗.. my partner is more than happy with her purchase. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Quality cars.I highly recommend

    By Peter Anglin on 23 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a VW Arteon from PL Motors LTD with a trade in on 18/8/23.Great customer service and good team working there.Very happy with the smooth transaction with every minor detail explained. Really good honest setup


  • 5

    By Stephen Mills on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and very willing to accommodate any needs. Paul done all the paper work including getting the car changed over to my name, never seen that done before. Overall I had a very good experience with PL Motors and would recommend anyone to give them a try.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Claire Mcdaid on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought my car from PL Motors. Paul and the team were a pleasure to deal with. Paul was very accommodating even while off on holidays and made sure everything was organised and that someone was available for me to collect the car on the day and time that suited me even when the garage was closed. If you’re looking for a car I’d highly recommend these guys 🤗


  • 5

    ver professional and went above and beyond to accommodate me

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate me in finding the right car after I had been in a car accident. Second time I have bought a car from pl motors and definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Scott Reynolds on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    All 5 of my cars that I have had out on hp Pl Motors has been the best experience out of them all by far And iv delt with some big companies in the past but with Pl Motors the lads never stop from start to finish even when there half way around the world there customer service is next to none with in a week I am now a proud audi owner my first ever audi and definitely couldn't of picked a better one I have to say I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone to check out Pl Motors and with in time I will definitely deal with them again , thanks again for all your help folks


  • 5

    Amazing service and more

    By Kevin Mccorry on 25 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service for start to finish, delighted with my first car and would highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    Really good company to do business with.

    By Gail Hanna on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end very helpful, definitely would use again.