play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Doing the business.

    By BILLY A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy and pleasant to do business with.


  • 5

    Paul was brilliant highly recommended him

    By richard M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant thank you for my new car and would highly recommend him for your next new car


  • 5

    An absolute treat

    By MARTIN M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Put my details on website and received a call back in less than an hour. Arranged viewing the following day. Traded in and completed purchase following afternoon. Exceptional customer service. Lovely car. Would highly recommend this small, very helpful, very friendly company.


  • 5

    Hassle free easy buy

    By Victoria C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely fast response and hassle free. They are is easy to work with and they do exactly what they say they will. They even fixed a few things on the jeep that we weren't even worried about but they wanted it as perfect as they could get it for us. We were kept us up to date on progress and extras we were wanting and even delivered the car to the door! Couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you PLMotors!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and professional

    By geogi T on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward and very professional. Would definitely recommend and will be back for future business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By thomas H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. From enquiring about the car through to purchasing it Paul has been extremely helpful throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    First class

    By Maria Q on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very professional and courteous. Helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car ,

    By Thomas B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a brilliant service from Paul, He listened carefully to what I needed the insurance band, the price range etc, would and have recommended him to family and friends seeking a car.


  • 5

    First car purchased with PL Motors

    By AARON M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with pl motors. Was knowledgable about the car and made the experience relaxing and very easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Super easy to deal with, dead on guys