play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a service!

    By Michael L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything about my experience buying a car from these PL Motors was straight down the line....honest and helpful all the way. I highly recommend as a trustworthy dealer!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Mary F on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with, top quality experience would return


  • 5

    Genuine car sales guy.

    By ELAINE D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a gentleman. Down to earth and not pushy. I asked lots of questions about the car i bought and he was very patient. I love my car and it was valeted to a very high standard in and out. I would highly recommend getting you car from here.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Ashleigh H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and upfront. Took time to explain and had various finance options so was easy to pay. Also took part exchange for my car.


  • 5

    Would recommend you will not be disappointed

    By ciaran B on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a seat ibiza FR, Unbelievable experience from start to finish, Very professional and easy experience. Didn't have any problems at all and Paul couldn't do enough for me, would definitely recommend and i will definitely be back for any car i need in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Janet C on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with 100% recommend great car as described in info


  • 5

    Purchase of new car - new to me!

    By Pamela M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a car on Used Cars NI and wanted to see it. Although PL Motors is generally closed on a Sunday, they offered me an appointment on Sunday afternoon. I was delighted because I was keen to see the car before someone else snapped it up.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By veronica M on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sourced my new car from here and the dealership made my experience easy and relaxed. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Abigail P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying at PL motors LTD, Paul couldn’t have been better! He was very honest and helpful! Definitely will consider buying from here again!! So chuffed with my car!


  • 5

    Sales at PL Motors

    By Clifford M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant person to talk to and deal with knowledgeable and easy to get on with