play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new car - new to me!

    By Pamela M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a car on Used Cars NI and wanted to see it. Although PL Motors is generally closed on a Sunday, they offered me an appointment on Sunday afternoon. I was delighted because I was keen to see the car before someone else snapped it up.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By veronica M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sourced my new car from here and the dealership made my experience easy and relaxed. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Abigail P on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying at PL motors LTD, Paul couldn’t have been better! He was very honest and helpful! Definitely will consider buying from here again!! So chuffed with my car!


  • 5

    Sales at PL Motors

    By Clifford M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant person to talk to and deal with knowledgeable and easy to get on with


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew W on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the proprietor who is a lovely guy. Very honest and helpful. He is extremely hardworking and always available.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andrew P on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, fair prices and decent selection of motors. Will definitely consider again for next purchase.


  • 5

    A Car dealer with integrity

    By john M on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from PL Motors recently. Had spotted it online.Had been looking for this type of car for some time and had viewed a couple. The car had looked well online and it didn't disappoint. Everything was ticking the boxes and i decided to purchase on first viewing. Usually i would wait and come back but i got a good feeling from the seller and it looked well presented. They agreed to my requests for a couple of things i noticed which needed sorted and would gave the car a proper service. I collected a few days later as arranged. The car was immaculately prepared when i went to collect so left well happy.. A couple of days later an engine warning light appeared. I contacted them and the immediately arranged to check it out. I left it back to get it repaired which was sorted no problem Shortly after this i noticed another issue with the car. Again i contacted them and they quickly arranged to get it sorted no problem. Would so recommend . Very Professional. Quality Service


  • 5

    First car for my daughter

    By stephen R on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great wee car and Paul couldn't have been more helpful. Not pushy in any way! We had seen same spec and age of car in another 5 miles up the road. Was £250 more expensive and not in as good condition! Would definitely use him again


  • 5

    Fantastic efficient company.

    By Diane F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seamless transaction. A pleasure to deal with, very straightforward and a super car. Everything went very smoothly with good communication and a very professional service. Highly recommended and we will certainly return.


  • 5

    Buying a car with confidence

    By arthur P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've seen a car advertised by PL motors. I had never heard of PL motors before. I was on the search for a car, 2 weeks to be exact. Had viewed 3other cars and although couple were possible buys I just didn't liked the dealers-pushing the sale promising things, too many words for dusty dirty old cars. When I arrived at PL motors the sales person (I think he was the owner) saw the scepticism in me, worried as: is this person like the others? He talked to me answering all my questions quiding me as to what to look for on a car reassuring me of the quality and responsibility Hehad for his customers. Dealing with PL motors was one of the best experiences I ever had with any cardealer. They took care of me as a customer not with smiles and nice adjectives to my person but by eliminating all my worries building a trust that is very rare to find. I bought the car because of this trust. A Genuine man, a person with integrity caring about his customers first and then his sales.