play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brill service. Highly recommend

    By Bernadette Mccollum on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Paul went over and above and took ample time to provide all the info needed re car.


  • 5

    Amazing service at PL Motors!

    By Andrew Wilson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Paul was fantastic at sorting me out with my new car and extremely professional. I would definitely consider PL Motors again when looking for a car


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough

    By callum scott on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I couldn’t recommend Paul enough. Paul was really helpful and went over and above for me. Great guy, great service, great cars.


  • 5

    PL Motors they have very good customer service and respect thank you

    By Adel Hasaballah on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought very good service from PL motors especiall from Paul many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By siobhan devane on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time at this garage. Paul was very helpful but not pushy. I got a great deal and Paul had managed to get me a full MOT through when I collected the car. Nice bonus. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Fred Mccobb on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend PL motors

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, Paul is a gent, talked me through the car I bought even the little things I wouldn't have noticed and gave complete peace of mind before purchase, car I got is in great condition and would recommend him to anyone looking a good quality motor at decent price....


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service.

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service.


  • 5

    By danielle leatham on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 extremely helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    By Michael Dempsey on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing a VW Golf from PL Motors, Paul was extremely helpful and accommodating, he ensured the car got everything it needed as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend.