play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW CC purchase

    By Alex Rawlinson on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. From viewing the car to purchase, all was very straightforward. I ll be a returning customer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Paul was very friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service & smooth transition

    By Siobhan Hanna on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish … such a smooth transition and Paul was great at sorting paperwork and took the stress away with new purchase of car .., highly recommended and will definitely pass on his contact details to family and friends


  • 5

    By Caolan on 08 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here and was a very easy experience. Paul was very helpful and was able to get the car same day with no hassle!


  • 5

    First class in every respect, great car, great price, great service.

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. I was looking for a specific car and model, Paul had the ideal car and the price was, frankly a bargain for the spec, condition and service history. I contacted him after hours and he amazingly got right back to me, I arranged to fly from Glasgow to Belfast the next day and Paul came and picked me up at the airport. The car was everything I could have hoped for and more. I didn’t even haggle with the price, and that’s a first for me in 39 years of buying cars. 😂 I drove to the ferry and then a couple of hours drive home with a big grin on my face. My first car from Paul at PL Motors, but I’ve a funny feeling it won’t be my last.


  • 5

    Not one bad word

    By Elisha Mckernon on 31 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul has been amazing. When I call he answers and always addresses me by name which makes you feel important enough to be remembered. When I bought the car Paul mentioned that one of the sensors needed replacing. It's been well over a month now and Paul made sure to reach out and let me know the sensor had arrived and he would fix it as soon as he could. He not only fixed it but drove it back to my work too. Not one bad thing to say about my experience with PL Motors LTD


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Eamonn Mckermott on 22 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional and friendly costumer service. Paul was very knowledgeable, thorough and answered all our questions. He gave me sound advice and looked after all the paper work. Would be happy to purchase another vehicle from PL Motors.


  • 5

    By Michael Armstrong on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Great selection of vehicles. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Sarah Jane Mckenna on 09 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer to PL motors I wouldn't go anywhere else, paul is a gentle man 1st class service I would highly recommend PL motors... 👍 by Sarahjane Mckenna


  • 5

    By Paul Gibson on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service!!