play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Clodagh M on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very quick, for someone buying the first car the over all experience was Great would recommend anyone


  • 5

    It was easy quick and excellent service

    By gerard D on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from pl motors, nice genuine people and easy and quick


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Stephen N on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with PL Motors was great, when dealing with PL Motors there was no pressure what so ever , he was very friendly and honest which was really good for us , I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lisa M on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great throughout the process of buying a car. Was accomodating throughout to suit around my work hours opened late evening. Great friendly service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael S on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great selection of cars PL Motors are thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Top class and very efficient

    By Patrick C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more pleased with how Paul delt with us. Professionally and effectively. We where kept up to date every step of the way with our HP.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christopher M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul is an absolute gentleman to deal with, the car is immaculate, and a 5 star service dropped the car down to dublin for me at no extra expense. I'm on the look out for a car for myself now and will definitely be buying from PL Motors .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By louise R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication from the start was 5 Star! Paul was great to deal with, very reassuring & did me a great deal! Offered aftercare service & advice.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Barry M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, even in these strange times, made everything really straightforward, process was really easy. Would recommend to others and definitely consider using again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0 TDI S line S Tronic quattro (s/s) 2dr

    By Sam R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very nice and charismatic he also went above and beyond to make the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Very happy with how everything went. Thanks again PL Motors LTD!