play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PL Motors LTD

At PL Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PL Motors LTD

PL Motors LTD
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An absolute treat

    By MARTIN M on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Put my details on website and received a call back in less than an hour. Arranged viewing the following day. Traded in and completed purchase following afternoon. Exceptional customer service. Lovely car. Would highly recommend this small, very helpful, very friendly company.


  • 5

    Hassle free easy buy

    By Victoria C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely fast response and hassle free. They are is easy to work with and they do exactly what they say they will. They even fixed a few things on the jeep that we weren't even worried about but they wanted it as perfect as they could get it for us. We were kept us up to date on progress and extras we were wanting and even delivered the car to the door! Couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you PLMotors!


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and professional

    By geogi T on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward and very professional. Would definitely recommend and will be back for future business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By thomas H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. From enquiring about the car through to purchasing it Paul has been extremely helpful throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    First class

    By Maria Q on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very professional and courteous. Helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car ,

    By Thomas B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a brilliant service from Paul, He listened carefully to what I needed the insurance band, the price range etc, would and have recommended him to family and friends seeking a car.


  • 5

    First car purchased with PL Motors

    By AARON M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with pl motors. Was knowledgable about the car and made the experience relaxing and very easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alan S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Super easy to deal with, dead on guys


  • 5

    New Renault Clio purchase

    By bernie M on 23 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time we dealt with PL motors. Having gone to several other car dealers in the past few weeks our experience with PL motors was just so positively different. Firstly there was no pushing for a quick sale, and no flashy sales pitch just honesty and genuineness. What a difference. How great to see that customer care is more important than sales. As we were doing a trade in the deal we got on our old car was the best we have been offered. The car we purchased was half filled with petrol for us by PL motors when we arrived back to collect it. Thank you ,for making what is normally a stressful experience a really enjoyable positive experience.


  • 5

    Combo van.

    By Clarke F on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van from Paul and couldn't be happier, i live in Scotland and he couldn't have been more helpful. He organised the shipping over and organised everything for me, only had to uplift from docks. First class from start too finish, cheers Paul.